---
title: "Deleting Menu Options"
canonical: "https://support.soutron.net/space/HG/3277180/Deleting%20Menu%20Options"
format: markdown
---
To permanently delete a menu option from the system click the bin icon on the far right of the menu item in the left menu options list.

![image](media://0cfa7799-d860-492c-ba97-3891637c956d)

 

You will then be asked to confirm you wish to proceed.

![image](media://43e04e5f-2ffd-4abb-a0c7-b3269feb1606)

Selecting Yes will permanently delete the menu option. Selecting cancel will return you to the previous screen without deleting the menu option.